10th Annual Iowa Film Critics Association Awards

The Iowa Film Critics Association (IFCA) announced its awards on January 9th, 2013 with giving away the Best Film award to LINCOLN, directed and co-produced by Steven Spielberg who also won the Best Director award.

Here is the complete list of winners:

Best Film: Lincoln

Best Director: Steven Spielberg (Lincoln)

Best Actor: Daniel Day-Lewis (Lincoln)

Best Actress: Jessica Chastain (Zero Dark Thirty)

Best Supporting Actor: Tommy Lee Jones (Lincoln)

Best Supporting Actress: Anne Hathaway (Les Misérables)

Best Animated Film: Brave

Best Film That Has Yet to Open in Iowa: Amour