16th Annual Online Film Critics Society Awards

The Online Film Critics Society (OFCS) announced their awards on January 7th, 2012 with giving away the Best Picture award to Ben Affleck’s ARGO. The Best Director award went to Paul Thomas Anderson for THE MASTER.

Here is the complete list of winners:

Best Picture: Argo

Best Director: Paul Thomas Anderson (The Master)

Best Actor: Daniel Day-Lewis (Lincoln)

Best Actress: Jessica Chastain (Zero Dark Thirty)

Best Supporting Actor: Philip Seymour Hoffman (The Master)

Best Supporting Actress: Anne Hathaway (Les Misérables)

Best Original Screenplay: Wes Anderson and Roman Coppola (Moonrise Kingdom)

Best Adapted Screenplay: Chris Terrio (Argo)

Best Cinematography: Roger Deakins (Skyfall)

Best Editing: Alexander Berner (Cloud Atlas)

Best Animated Feature: ParaNorman

Best Documentary: This Is Not a Film

Best Film Not in the English Language: Holy Motors